The Mail Center of Fort Lauderdale
1126 S Federal Hwy
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316-1257
PH:9547647447
TODAY'S HOURS
9:30AM
5:30PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Mon Jan 27
    9:30AM
    5:30PM
    Today
  • Tue Jan 28
    9:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Wed Jan 29
    9:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Thu Jan 30
    9:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri Jan 31
    9:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat Feb 1
    10:00AM
    1:00PM
  • Sun Feb 2
    Closed

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Jan. 27
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Jan. 28
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Jan. 29
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Jan. 30
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Jan. 31
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Feb. 1
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Feb. 2
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 27
    4:45PM
    Today
  • Tue Jan. 28
    4:45PM
  • Wed Jan. 29
    4:45PM
  • Thu Jan. 30
    4:45PM
  • Fri Jan. 31
    4:45PM
  • Sat Feb. 1
    No Pickup
  • Sun Feb. 2
    No Pickup
  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Jan. 27
    4:30PM
    3:30PM
    Today
  • Tue Jan. 28
    4:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Wed Jan. 29
    4:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Thu Jan. 30
    4:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Fri Jan. 31
    4:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Sat Feb. 1
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Feb. 2
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 27
    4:30PM
    Today
  • Tue Jan. 28
    4:30PM
  • Wed Jan. 29
    4:30PM
  • Thu Jan. 30
    4:30PM
  • Fri Jan. 31
    4:30PM
  • Sat Feb. 1
    11:00AM
  • Sun Feb. 2
    No Pickup