The Mail Center of Fort Lauderdale
1126 S Federal Hwy
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
PH:(954) 764-7447
TODAY'S HOURS
9:30AM
5:30PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Wed Nov 14
    9:30AM
    5:30PM
    Today
  • Thu Nov 15
    9:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri Nov 16
    9:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat Nov 17
    10:00AM
    1:00PM
  • Sun Nov 18
    Closed
  • Mon Nov 19
    9:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Tue Nov 20
    9:30AM
    5:30PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Wed Nov. 14
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Nov. 15
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Nov. 16
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Nov. 17
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Nov. 18
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Nov. 19
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Nov. 20
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Nov. 14
    4:45PM
    Today
  • Thu Nov. 15
    4:45PM
  • Fri Nov. 16
    4:45PM
  • Sat Nov. 17
    No Pickup
  • Sun Nov. 18
    No Pickup
  • Mon Nov. 19
    4:45PM
  • Tue Nov. 20
    4:45PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Wed Nov. 14
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
    Today
  • Thu Nov. 15
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Fri Nov. 16
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Sat Nov. 17
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Nov. 18
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Nov. 19
    4:15PM
    3:30PM
  • Tue Nov. 20
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Wed Nov. 14
    3:30PM
    Today
  • Thu Nov. 15
    3:30PM
  • Fri Nov. 16
    3:30PM
  • Sat Nov. 17
    11:30AM
  • Sun Nov. 18
    No Pickup
  • Mon Nov. 19
    3:30PM
  • Tue Nov. 20
    3:30PM