The Mail Center of Fort Lauderdale
1126 S Federal Hwy
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
PH:(954) 764-7447
TODAY'S HOURS
9:30AM
5:30PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Thu Jan 17
    9:30AM
    5:30PM
    Today
  • Fri Jan 18
    9:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat Jan 19
    10:00AM
    1:00PM
  • Sun Jan 20
    Closed
  • Mon Jan 21
    9:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Tue Jan 22
    9:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Wed Jan 23
    9:30AM
    5:30PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Thu Jan. 17
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Jan. 18
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Jan. 19
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jan. 20
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 21
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Jan. 22
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Jan. 23
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Jan. 17
    4:45PM
    Today
  • Fri Jan. 18
    4:45PM
  • Sat Jan. 19
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jan. 20
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 21
    4:45PM
  • Tue Jan. 22
    4:45PM
  • Wed Jan. 23
    4:45PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Thu Jan. 17
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
    Today
  • Fri Jan. 18
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Sat Jan. 19
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jan. 20
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 21
    4:15PM
    3:30PM
  • Tue Jan. 22
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Wed Jan. 23
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Thu Jan. 17
    3:30PM
    Today
  • Fri Jan. 18
    3:30PM
  • Sat Jan. 19
    11:30AM
  • Sun Jan. 20
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 21
    3:30PM
  • Tue Jan. 22
    3:30PM
  • Wed Jan. 23
    3:30PM