The Mail Center of Fort Lauderdale
1126 S Federal Hwy
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
PH:(954) 764-7447
TODAY'S HOURS
9:30AM
6:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Tue Nov 21
    9:30AM
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Nov 22
    9:30AM
    6:00PM
  • Thu Nov 23
    9:30AM
    6:00PM
  • Fri Nov 24
    9:30AM
    6:00PM
  • Sat Nov 25
    10:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun Nov 26
    Closed
  • Mon Nov 27
    9:30AM
    6:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Tue Nov. 21
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Nov. 22
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Nov. 23
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Nov. 24
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Nov. 25
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Nov. 26
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Nov. 27
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Nov. 21
    4:45PM
    Today
  • Wed Nov. 22
    4:45PM
  • Thu Nov. 23
    4:45PM
  • Fri Nov. 24
    4:45PM
  • Sat Nov. 25
    No Pickup
  • Sun Nov. 26
    No Pickup
  • Mon Nov. 27
    4:45PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Tue Nov. 21
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
    Today
  • Wed Nov. 22
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Thu Nov. 23
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Fri Nov. 24
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Sat Nov. 25
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Nov. 26
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Nov. 27
    4:15PM
    3:30PM
  • Tue Nov. 21
    3:30PM
    Today
  • Wed Nov. 22
    3:30PM
  • Thu Nov. 23
    3:30PM
  • Fri Nov. 24
    3:30PM
  • Sat Nov. 25
    11:30AM
  • Sun Nov. 26
    No Pickup
  • Mon Nov. 27
    3:30PM